Album Cover
Love You to Death
Bombay Black
Released: Mar 26, 2010
Label: Triage Music Firm
Track Listing
1 Reign Over Me
2 The Angel and The Devil
3 Love You to Death
4 Demons Down
5 Let The Right One In
6 Black Widow
7 Smother
8 Give Yourself to Me
9 Shackles and Chains
10 Down on the Floor
11 Mojo
12 New Psycho
займы онлайн на карту