Album Cover
Bullets and Booze
Bombay Black
Released: May 2, 2012
Label: Triage Music Firm
Track Listing
1 Queen of Denial
2 Rock 'n Roll Pain Train
3 Helluva Time
4 All the Same in the Dark
5 Bad Boy
6 Honey Lemon Kisses
7 No Room for Emotion
8 Let Me Be
9 Love Like This
10 Dragon Tattoo
11 Bullets and Booze
12 Take Another Picture
13 The One You Love
14 That's the Way It Is (at a rock 'n roll show)
15 One Single Drop
займы онлайн на карту