Album Cover
Junk Food
Bombay Black
Released: Nov 13, 2006
Label: Kivel Records
Track Listing
1 Beast Inside (studio)
2 Bastard (studio)
3 Talk to Me (studio)
4 Without You
5 You For Me
6 Everything
7 Every Time I Miss You
8 Who Do You Think You Are
9 Bullet In the Head
10 Get Mad Get Even
11 Out of Your Mind
12 Crazy
13 Get Out
14 Forget About It

Liner Notes

This is a live album with three previously unreleased studio tracks. 

займы онлайн на карту